An Official Journal of the International Management Development Association

Editor-in-Chief
Erdener Kaynak, Ph.D., D.Sc. (h.c.)
Professor of Marketing and Chair of Marketing Program
School of Business Administration
The Pennsylvania  State University
777 West Harrisburg PikeMiddletown, PA  17057-4898 USA
Tel: (717) 948-6343 (Office)  Fax:(717) 566-1191
(Office) Tel: (717) 566-3054 (Journal)  
E-mail: k9x@psu.edu   and ek9@comcast.net    

Technology and E-commerce Editor
Kip Becker, Ph.D.  
Chairman    
Department of Administrative Sciences 
Boston University
808 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215, USA
Tel: (617) 353-3016  Fax:(617) 353-6840
E-mail: kbecker@bu.edu         
       

Book Review Editor
Ali Kara, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
College of Business Administration
Pennsylvania State University at York
York, Pennsylvania 17403, USA
Tel: 717-771-4189
Fax: 717-771-8404
E-mail: axk19@psu.edu

Editorial Review Board Members

Dr.  J. Scott Armstrong
Professor of Marketing
Wharton School
JMHH 747
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
United States
Tel:  (610) 622-6480
Fax: (215) 898-2534
E-mail: Armstrong@wharton.upenn.edu  

Dr. Søren Askegaard
Professor
Dept. of Marketing & Management
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK-5230 Odense M
Denmark
Tel: +45 65 50 32 55
Fax: +45 66 15 51 29
E-mail address:aske@sam.sdu.dk

Dr. George Balabanis
Faculty of Management
Cass Business School
City University
106 Bunhill Row
London EC1 8TZ
United Kingdom
Tel:+44(0)207 040 0226  
Fax:+44(0)871 251 7648, 
Email: g.balabanis@city.ac.uk

Dr. J. Enrique Bigne Alcaniz
Facultad de Economia
Universitat de Valencia
Avda dels Tarongers
46022 Valencia
Spain
Tel:      +34-96-3828318
Fax:     +34-96-3828312
E-mail: Enrique.bigne@uv.es

Dr. Dr. David J. Carson
Department of Marketing and Business Organization
University of Ulster at Jordanstown
Newtownabbey
Co. Antrim BT37OQB
Northern Ireland
Tel: +44-28-90366557
Fax: +44-28-90368993
E-mail: d.crues@ulster.ac.uk

Dr. F. Javier Rondan Cataluna
Dpto. De Administracion de Empresas y Marketing
University of Seville
Avda Ramon y Cajal. 1
41018 Sevilla
Spain
Tel: +954-557575
Fax:+954-556989
E-mail: rondan@us.es

Dr. Chislaine Cestre
HEC Business School
INTERNEF
University of Lausanne
15, Chemin de Oisillons
CH-1015 Lousanne
Switzerland
Tel:      +41-21-692-3455
Fax:     +41-21-692-3495
E-mail: ghislaine.cestre@unil.ch

Dr. Leo Paul Dana
Department of Management
University of Canterbury
Private Bay 4800
Christchurch
New Zealand
Tel: +64-3-3642606
E-mail:  leo.dana@canterbury.ac.nz

Dr. Srinivas Durvasula
Edward Brennen Chair in Marketing
College of Business Administration
Marquette University
606 North 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
United States
Tel. 414-288-5471
Fax. 414-288-5757
E-mail: Srinivas.durvasula@marquette.ed

Dr.Yvonne van Everdingen
Associate Professor
RSM Erasmus University
Department of Marketing Management
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-10-408-2054
Fax:+31-10-408-9011
E-mail: yeverdingen@rsm.nl

Dr. Pervez N. Ghauri
Department of Management
King’s College London
150 Stamford Street
London  SE1 9NH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-20-78484254
E-mail: pervez.ghauri@mbs.ac.uk

Dr. Kjell Gronhaug
Norwegian School of Economics and
Business Administration (NHH)
Breiviksveien 40 5040 Bergen
Norway
Tel:      +47-55959460
Fax:     +47-55959430
E-mail: kjell.gronhaug@nhh.no

Dr. Klaus Grunert
Director of MAPP
MAPP Centre for Research on Customer Relations in the Food Sector
Aarhus University
Haslegaardsvej 10
8210 Århus V
Denmark
Tel: +45 8948 6439
Fax: +45 86153988
E-mail: klg@asb.dk

Dr. Karin Holstius
Turku School of Economics and
Business Administration
Valimetsantie 10
FIN-00620 Helsinki
Finland
Tel:      +358-9-7521700
E-mail: Karin.holstius@gmail.com

Dr. Hartmut H. Holzmueller
Department of Marketing
University of Dortmund
D-44221 Dortmund
Germany
Tel:      +49-231-7553270
Fax:     +49-231-7553271
E-mail: h.holtzmueller@wiso.uni-dortmund.de

Dr. Frederic Jallat
Paris Graduate School of Business
ESCP-EAP
79, Avenue de la Republique
75543 Paris cedex 11
France
Tel:      33-1-4923-2251
Fax:     33-1-4923-2248
E-mail: jallat@escp-eap.net

Dr. Milan Jurse
Faculty of Economics and  Business
University of Maribor
2001 MARIBOR
Razlagova ul. 14
P.O. Box 142
Slovenia
Tel:      +386-62-229-295
Fax:     +386-62-210-461
E-mail: milan.jurse@uni-mb.si

Dr. Jorma Larimo
Department of International Marketing
University of Vaasa
P.O. Box 700
65101 VAASA
Finland
Tel:      +358-6-3248253
Fax:     +358-6-3248251
E-mail: jorma.larimo@uwasa.fi

Dr. Tommi Laukkanen
Department of Business and Management
University of Kuopio
P.O. Box 1627
FL-70211 Kuopio
Finloand
Tel: +358-17-163962
Fax:+358-17-163967
E-mail: tommi.laukkanen@uku.fi

Dr. Steven Lysonski
Professor of Marketing
Marquette University
2170 Vincent Drive
Brookfield, WI 53045
United States
Tel. 414-288-1420
Fax. 414-288-5757
E-mail: s.lysonski@marquette.edu

Dr. Rita Martenson
School of Business Economics and Law
University of Gothenburg
P.O. Box 600
SE 405 30 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel:      +46-31-7731471
Fax:     +46-31-823730
E-mail: rita.martenson@handels.gu.se

Dr. Luiz Moutinho
Department of Management Studies
University of Glasgow
53-59 Southpark Avenue
Glasgow G12 8LF
United Kingdom
Tel:      +44-141-3304066
Fax:     +44-141-3305669
E-mail: moutinho@mgt.gla.ac.uk

Dr. Noel Murray
Director, Schmid Center for International Business
Argyros School of Business & Economics                             
Chapman University
1 University Drive
Orange, California 92866
United States
Tel: (714) 997-6835
Fax: (714) 628-7253
E-mail: nmurray@chapman.edu

Dr. C.P. Rao                                      
Visiting professor
Department of Business Administration
School of Business & Management
Morgan State University
1700 E. Cold Spring lane
Baltimore, Maryland, 21252
United States
Tel. (443)535-8089
Cell: (301)257-3434                                                               
E:-mail: cprao_raocp@yahoo.com

Dr. David McHardy Reid
Thomas F. Gleed Chair of Business Administration
Albers School of Business & Economics
Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
P.O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090
United States
Tel:      (206) 296-2473
Fax:      (206) 296-2083
E-mail: reidd@seattleu.edu

Dr. Dominique Rouzies
Associate Professor of Marketing
Groupe HEC
1, Avenue de la Liberation
78351 Jouy-en-Josas
France
Tel:      33-1-39-67-72-07
Fax:     33-1-39-67-70-87
E-mail: rouzies@hec.fr

Dr. Arnold Schuh
Department of Marketing
Vienna University of Economics
and Business Administration
Augasse 2-6
A-1090 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43-1-313364608
E-mail: Arnold.schuh@wu-wien.ac.at

Dr. Bruno Sergi
Department of Economics
Faculty of Political Science
University of Messina
Via Tommaso Cannizaro, 278
I-98122 Messina
Italy
Tel:      +39-330-907841
Fax:     +39-965-27974
E-mail: sergib@multipelmail.unime.it

Dr. D. Deo Sharma
Department of Marketing, Distribution and
Industry Dynamics
Stockholm  School of Economics
Box 6501
SE-113 83 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel:      +46-8-7369545
Fax:     +46-8-334322
E-mail: dds@hhs.se

Dr.  Kenneth Simmonds
London Business School
Sussex Place, Regent’s Park
London NW1 4SA
United Kindgom
Tel:      +44-171-2625050
Fax:     +44-171-7241145
E-mail: ksimmonds@lbs.ac.uk

Dr. Nitish Singh
Boeing Institute of International Business
John Cook School  of Business
Saint Louis University
3674 Lindell Boulevard
St. Louis, Missouri 63108-3397
United States
Tel: (314) 977-7604
Fax:(314) 977-3897
E-mail: Singhn2@slu.edu  

Instructions for Editors

Instructions for reviewers

Editors: please use the IMDA journal site for reviews